Drawing of a 'Flower Girl' based on the play 'Pygmalion' by George Bernard Shaw

in #art6 years ago

Hello Friends,

I am back with my new work which I posted today on my Instagram and Facebook page.

This is the drawing of 'Flower Girl' based on the play/drama 'Pygmalion' by George Bernard Shaw.

This play/drama is translated into Marathi language by a Marathi writer and humorist 'P. L. Deshpande'
and its Marathi name is 'Ti Phoolrani' (Flower Girl).

You can see the different things I combined to make this drawing awsome.

Hope you guys will like it.

Thank you
-Hitendra

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hitendra_art/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hitendraart/

()

Sort:  

You have talent, mate. Keep up the good work.

Here is some recommendation i would however love to make. Can you post the 'process' of coming up to the final drawing? It would, in my opinion, make it more engaging. You know, you can post the sketch as you start, then am improved level and finally the finished piece.

Otherwise this is very creative. I love the way you pay attention to details, and show even those subtle areas!

Hi @mirrors, Thank you for your reply.
I will keep in mind your suggestions.
Thanks

It is well, @hitendraart. Keep it with the good work. I know the start is currently difficult, and recognition and rewards are not many, but you just keep up and don't get discouraged. Persistence and comitment will finally pay off.

Don't hesitate to reach me in the comments for any kind of help if you ever want. I will gladly offer if in the position to.

Meanwhile, have you heard of the @asapers? They are a group that curates quality content from among those who follow it. I suggest you follow them so that your quality works get a chance to be curated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53