Illustration - I Don't Have Any Reflection

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys



No Reflection0000.jpg
So , yesterday i wanted to paint something and i came across this idea , i wanted to make a painting which conveys a certain feeling / emotion of sadness and mystery and also wanted to name that piece according to the emotion , The piece name is "I Don't Have Any Reflection" , the reason is because i wanted to say through this painting that " Don't waste your life by living as someone's reflection , create your own light and be Original " . This Painting took me 50min to do , because as you can see i haven't used much details , i just left those brushstrokes there , i like the feeling of those brushstrokes , I hope you like the painting and the message i wanted to convey :D , Thank you so much for reading this , will see ya soon

No-Reflection.gif


BYE


Sort:  

I like the conceptual look you get be leaving the brush strokes. Beautiful work and great message.

Thank youu so much :D

That atmosphere is fascinating.

Your work is great, do you also draw female characters? :)

yes :D u can find those on my instagram :- @artbyha_

That's awesome, I hope that request is not too strange but, I wonder if you would consider drawing a portrait of me? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31