You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Shibasaki-Special" Watercolor painting tutorial for beginners

in #art5 years ago

Lovely tutorial! <3
It hurts to see your $20 brush like that. I only even buy $2-4 brushes because I know I'll destroy them cos I always forget to wash them! I don't trust myself with using a $500 brush hahaha!

On this platform, my sweet granddaughters are trying watercolor paintings.
@veryspider, @scrawly !!

And this... AAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWW <3

Sort:  

Hi @hiddenblade,
Hahaha! Yes! We do not mind the price of the brush!! Move the brush with your wonderful talent and your beautiful heart! I love your artworks!!

And, yes! I love my sweet granddaughters @veryspider and @scrawly :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56