You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lettering Series: Project 2

in #art7 years ago

Hey @creativista, everything is visible and I really like your post. I always admired the persons who are drawing strength and learning from their own experience. You are doing that in a brilliant way, and I especially like the way you made connection between attempt one and two - so than anyone may learn from the mistakes you made. I wish you many good works and I hope you will continue to post about your advancement :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your wishes @hidden84. Your words mean a lot to me. There is nothing that makes me happier than to add a new skill to my toolbox. Calligraphy is something I've always wanted to learn. I practiced and practiced but never felt confident about the result, it was too difficult for me for some reason. Today, with the forgiveness of lettering (drawing letters) and the ability to use rulers, dotted paper and other tools that make everything more flexible and easy I want to make progress and also help anyone interested to get better with me. Happy Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23