Drawing With CorelDraw X7 - In Steemit

in #art8 years ago (edited)

hallo friends steemit how are you all, see you again with my @ hidayat20 the Day holiday that little bit this summer. friends this time I want to demonstrate in CorelDraw drawing tutorial x7.

we just through friends, scanned images that will be made the object drawing

then follow the flow of a pencil drawing by using B-Spline Tool

after this stage our next step of administering to the color

Use the F11 key to choose the color that suits your image

The result after staining 

then we are into the stage giving the background to beautify the picture above results

I also had a way to make fewer letters into 3D

and this is the end of a work that produced hehehe

here may be input from friends Steemit

a little bit of my knowledge may be useful for friends all

Do not forget to follow me @ hidayat20

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65