Fascinating Wall Relief at Wat Traimit

in #art6 years ago

Hi Steemit!
Finally, I am happy to be here. This is my first post. I will continue to share photographs and videos of the art objects, nature, animals etc. that make me feel good and different. I hope, you enjoy the posts that I see along my way.

This very detailed beauty is from a Buddhist Temple located nearby Chinatown in Bangkok. This sculptural fragment depicts the inner war of a humanbeing. The masks, creatures and animals symbolize tons of emotions and concepts as they find their meaning in history of Buddhism. In short, the good and the bad should be educated nonphysically. This war has to be on abstract mind.

Peace be with you.

Relief 13.11.2018.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74