STEEMART- Steem blockchain - authority-less art market #Krasnoje Zerkalo - part 1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Pretty long time ago I read about a painting sold for a million $ or so. Said painting was titled "Krasnoje Zerkalo" and had best quality/value ratio in my opinion. As I wouldn't even want it anywhere in 1 mile radius from me. But, it's just my taste.

Later I started playing with generative graphics, just for fun. I've been using Windows at that time as one of my OSes and with an old PS and a bunch of over 2k free simple filters I managed to produce sometimes stunning and sometimes boring transformations of regular photos/graphics. The script was simple, just picking filters by random and stacking them on the image.

As I mentioned, some results were beautiful, some ugly, yet some were also strange. Strange in a sense they were hard to be classified. All such images I always placed in "Krasnoje Zerkalo" folder. I'm sure they could be worth zillions if properly marketed. So remember that even for looking at them you should pay (or be fined :) ).

Steem and similar solutions are great opportunities for authority-less art market.

Steemit and similar solutions are really great opportunities for authority-less art market. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00