The Art That you never seen in your life

in #art6 years ago

In your life you seen many of Arts and creativity but I promise this type of art you never seen before in your life.

This art is created by me hope you like it and don't forget to Resteem.
image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

wooww, this is so cool. I'll try to do that. put googly eyes on everything in the street

ommggg, is this a coincidence? hahahahah. I love you!!

there is no such thing as coincidence :P

I love you, too!

Amazing work. This is talent. Thumbs up man.

Seriously are you for really😘😘 this is exquisite and truly an awesomesauce...i'm in love with them... Can you make a post on how to create this or better still a video.😄😄😄

It's very cool and cute. My favorite one is the 2nd. I love how you did the water look so real and it really feels like the creature is coming out and seeing you. Keep with the good work!

This is sooo cute!

HUG BOT pic is awesome, what you use for the head?

These are awesome! i think i have seen the first one somewhere else before, but not the others. Wonderful!

it's so creative work. how could you do those...

Wonderful..Great creation...

Wow ! What an amazing talent ! You're totally right - never seen art like this before !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39