You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKTOWN [Official Launch] : A Game for Collaborative Art and City Building

in #art7 years ago

Petition for Dictatorship, Issued December 11 2017

certificate-154169_640.png

THIS PETITION HEREBY DECLARES THAT MATT SOKOL BECOMES THE KING OF BLOCKTOWN.

All in favor, please sign below.

Sort:  

LOL Matt. Amazing, careful what you wish for hahaha... I'll see how this might translate into something 3D...

Agreed! Matt is the new King now. :D

Now give me my 20SBD for making this comment as you promised.

As the potential future King of Blocktown, I hereby declare that Guy Fawkes 4-20 shall receive no SBDs.

Oh, dang! I knew it! You tricked me well here.
Whining

Haha good stuff!

Haha 😜
Hear hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12