You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bone Artistry

in #art6 years ago

Oh that is so cool!!! I couldn't even begin to collect such specimens. My dogs would get to them and I wouldn't have anything left. I don't think it is gross at all but my husband doesn't like it so I will just live my bone collecting dreams through you! These photos are SUPER AWESOME!!! I really like the first one especially. Just....WOW!!! Pretend you can hear me clapping for your work.

Sort:  

The bones are a collection of many years. Each one found in back woods explorations and cleaned by the sun. It is a long and creative process, that satisfies my art interests. I am so glad you like them. When it gets cooler in a couple of months I get them out again and make some sculptures. Wish we had a jacks river to splash around in. ❤️🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84