Street Art #20 : Scribe, Montreal, Canada

in #art6 years ago

sur St Laurent.jpg

WHERE

On the parking 3828 Rue Saint Laurent, Montreal, Canada. Position on Google Maps

WHO

Scribe is a self-taught street artist with roots in France and Spain. Now in Montreal, he appropriates the vacant walls to reveal their poetry. His works are placed where people don't look, he prefers the sensitive rather than the obvious.

line_grey.jpg

scribe-holt1705.jpg

In Rosemont alley, Montreal, Canada

line_grey.jpg

WHEN

2017. Still visible.

Sources

Mural Montreal

My Old Posts about Street Art

#19 Axel Void, Montreal, Canada
#18 Inti, Montreal, Canada
#17 Banksy, Amsterdam
#16 En Masse, Toronto, Canada

Sort:  

I love your bitcoin logo challenge work so I used it as a thumbnail image of my posting I used it as my profile picture, would it be all right? I also like your postings because I like cars Good luck Good health 🤠

No problem, you can use it. Very appreciated that you ask me...
It'll be difficult for me to follow your posts, my Korean (?) is more than rusty :-).

Thank you for your kindness 🤠

Thanks for the SBD. All the success on Steemit

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @heroldius! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64