King of the Jungle | A painty lion artwork for my little cousin

in #art7 years ago


Hello Steemians,

i hope you had a nice sunday. For me it was a pretty good day, since my little cousin visited me. When he came throw my door he was excited about the printings on canvas, that are covering the walls of my flat, since a few days. Well, it did not took that long and he asked me if he can have one of the artworks.

Ofcourse i said and then i asked which one he want. He said he don't want any of them, he want a lion, a pretty nice colorful lion. Well okay, let's try; was my answer and we begun. At the end he was really happy with the result and he will get it on canvas in a few weeks. I think we did some really cool stuff and want to share it with you.

Enjoy the King of the Jungle


Hallo Zusammen,

ich hoffe ihr hattet einen schönen Sonntag.. Ich für meinen Teil hatte einen, unter anderem weil mein kleiner Cousin mich besucht hat. Als er durch meine Wohnungstür kam, war er vollkommen begeistert von den Werken auf Leinwand, die seit einigen Tagen meine Wände schmücken.

Schlussendlich hatte er eigene Vorstellung für ein Bild, welches aber in seinem Zimmer hängen sollte. Und wie der Zufall es wollte, haben wir einen bunten Löwen kreiert, der ihn letztendlich begeistert hat. In ein paar Wochen wird er ihn auf Leinwand in seinem Zimmer hängen haben. Bis dahin teile ich das Endprodukt mit euch, ich bin sicher dem ein oder anderen wird es gefallen ;)

Viel Spaß!


King of the Jungle

king of the jungle.jpg


Feel free to tell me in the comments, if you liked this picture. I'm dealing pretty good with the fine tuning, and i will present some little tutorial in future, how you can easy run some tensorflow algorithm, to reach fantastic resultst. If you can not wait until, just google for tensorflow api.

For now I'm asking me the question what kind of art computers will create in the future. Will it seem real to us? What do you think? If you have some working, let's say, friendly AI, and you ask it to create the beautifulst art he can imagine. What would he create? Maybe i will try to play with this questions in my next artworks ;)

Feel free to upvote if you like my art and want to support my doing!

Have a great day!

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

That's some very good artwork.

wow such an awesome piece how did you create this? what tools

Hey, as you can read in the start post, i use the tensorflow implemention mainly.

My daughter like drawing, glad yo hear that you will write some tutorial later, i'll tell my daughter, she want to study graphic design.. here some of her artworks https://steemit.com/art/@rayfa/my-daughter-s-artworks-karya-seni-anakku-201786t21142676z

OMG! What a fabulous art you made! I love the colors you used! Your lion definitely stands out! Very beautiful!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 6.52 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @hereforawhile.

This post has received a 12.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hereforawhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50