DeepDreaming wild Animals: The Golden View

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I am some surreal art lover for a long time yet. I explored something many of you allready will know; deep dreaming / learning by neuronal network.

Enjoy!







While im getting better results from day to day i thought about, that it would be a great idea to modify steemians pictures & art. Maybe you have some great shots and wan't me to work with them by deep dreaming? Feel free to post your pictures/links into the comment section. Let's see if we get more beautiful pieces ;)

I hope you enjoyed this pieces, feel free to upvote if you wan't to support my doing.

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

WTF this post deserves a lot more upvotes! Amazing work

I'm glad to hear you think this way about my artwork. Maybe the people are thinking it's not worth that much, i'm not sure ;)

Yes, i guess you are right :P The canvas prints of these artworks are really unique, that's what i wanted to create. Original unique art with a modern touch. Maybe some people will be allowed to purchase nice looking Art for their flat without spending tons of $, though they have a unique piece ;)

Great pictures I like your drawing technique. What kind of pictures would you like to receive, like shots of animals in the nature? Would love to see what you draw out of a shot of a caterpillar from me.

Followed and resteemed anyways :)
Greetings

Hello my friend! Thanks you really much for your nice words and your support! It's nice to see you send some nice pictures, i will try my best turning this great caterpillar shot into some deepdream art ;) Thank you for joining up and have a great day my man!

Amazing, can't wait to see it 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91