DeepDreaming Buildings: Psychedelic Architecture

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I am some surreal art lover for a long time yet. I explored something many of you allready will know; deep dreaming / learning by neuronal network.

In this post i show you some work with beautiful buildings in our world. Guess i gave them some psychedelic touch, looks really excited. Tell me if you like this DeepDream pictures ;)
















All of the pictures you see are created with a deepdream generator, by using a neuronal network to combine two different (surreal) pictures. First i thought about to share the process, too. Means to show the pictures used to get the result, but i think the effect is some different. Tell me if you would like to see which pictures i take to create this deep dreaming stuff.

Make sure to follow @hereforawhile and don't miss my upcoming posts. Upvote this post to support me ;)

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

Cool, makes wanna hang out with my fun guy buddy Psilocybe.

Beautiful pictures @hereforaehile thanks for sharing. Upvoted

Nice to hear you like ;) I like!! haha

Very beautiful. How long does it take you to finish it?

It depends on the pictures you take and the strucuture / depht you want. For this pieces it took about 30-40 minutes to figure out matching pictures and do the finetuning. After that it depends on your laptop :D I could cry sometimes, but he needs about 5-15 minutes for one picture. Maybe i will extend by combining much more pictures together, but i did not find some way you get ,good structures'

Upvoted via steemchat from Emma

Thanks really much Emma!

wow @hereforawhile , almost put me into a trance viewing the images!
very powerful and vivid imagery!
upvoted and followed!

Thank you! You won't be disappointed with the follow ;)

Wow, really psychedelic and trippy! I'm sorry I cannot upvote them because I'm out of voting power. But follow you from now.

;) I think the follow is some good decision, i just started with this about 1 week ago, so there is much more to go ;)

I saw you are drawing fantastic mandalas, do you think it would be possible to work with them? Would be great

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Amazing art, thank you for sharing

Wow, I've never seen anything quite like this before! Very cool!

THIS. IS. SO. BEAUTIFUL
I follow and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47