Sketch - Hextech Janna

in #art7 years ago

Sketch - Hextech Janna


Hello, everyone ! :)

This is yet again one of my sketches that I did in my free time some time ago.

janna.jpg

Looking at it now I see quite a lot of flaws with it, but once I get down to coloring it I will fix them all. Since it is drawn on paper and it is scanned may take some time to get it down digitally, but will do for sure. I have a lot of projects that I plan on making come to life soon :)

Hope you guys like my art! If you do, please make sure to support me by upvoting, resteeming or following! Comments are always welcome and I do accept criticism :)

Sort:  

Pretty cool!

Thank you very much! :)

It looks not too bad already even if a few things are slightly off :) Have fun fixing and colouring it :D

goatsig

Yeah, I drew this one probably over 1 year and something ago, so now I notice a lot of flaws in it. Will try to fix all of them when I color it finally :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49