Sketch Drawing B&W - Demon Hunter (DIablo 3)

in #art7 years ago

Sketch Drawing B&W - Demon Hunter (DIablo 3)


Hello, guys! :)

This is one of the drawings that I did as a gift for my boyfriend, since his favorite character from D3 is Demon Hunter. What is left is to color it.

demonhunter.jpg

The image looks a bit dark, because I didn't use a dark pencil, only a B2 one, which resulted in light strokes. So in order to make the image more visible I adjusted the curvature in Photoshop. Hope you guys like it! :)

Hope you guys like my art! If you do, please make sure to support me by upvoting, resteeming or following! Comments are always welcome and I do accept criticism :)

Sort:  

I don't know how she'll hunt anything in those boots, but could be that I just don't know how to move when there's insanohells involved XD Guess they would be a very effective melee weapon? XD

Looks pretty good so far, I'm guessing your lighting is going to cast the entire face in shadow?

goatsig

Haha, indeed. But always when it comes to fictional female characters the concept of what "will look more good/sexy on her" vs. what "actually will keep her alive and is practical" the result is obvious xd
I will hand it to Blizzard though, she isnt half naked :D

this is seems a good start

Very nice illustrations @hentikage .

nice sketch ! would love to see it finished :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85