Impersonator - Sketchbook Art Drawing Day 2

in #art6 years ago

Impersonator - Sketchbook Art Drawing Day 2

IMG_20180523_140224.jpg


Hi, everyone! :)

For todays sketchbook drawing I decided to draw a version of myself. This is one of my favorite outfits now! :) I love the shirt - it is very summery. The pants that I have myself are a bit more tight-fitting but I decided to draw it like this for the character :)

For the background I just added some complimentary orange color, since the dominant one on the figure is blue.
Oh and by the way I do have such orange socks as well! :D

If you like my art, please support me by upvoting and following me not to miss out on future content :) Comments are always welcomed and I do accept constructive criticism!

If any of you are interested in buying any of my traditional original artworks that I have included in any of my posts leave me a message :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87