Drawing - Practice Drawing Eyes Nose and Lips

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone :)

I continues with my practice of drawing the facial features and this is what I managed to put down on paper today:

IMG_201805ff03_182704.jpg

I continues practicing the eyes, but I also tried drawing the nose and lips. All of these are drawn using a 2H, 2B and 4B pencils and a blending tool.
The nose I kept simple because in my opinion it gives it this cute button nose look :)

Sort:  

Beautifully it turns out, I like it. I'm also learning to draw. I will be glad to get acquainted.

Thank you very much! :)
If you are interested in the future I can post a step-by-step on how to draw them

Great sketch @hentikage!

I can see that you love art and like to draw ;)
... so I am inviting you to the Minimalist Drawing Contest -- A contest dedicated to minimalist art!

https://steemit.com/minicontest/@gulugu/welcome-to-the-first-minimalist-drawing-contest

I'd love to see your entry!


Cool...I like this B&W ☺😊👍👌✏


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54