Cheerleader - Sketchbook Art Drawing Day 5

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180531_145754.jpg

Hello, everyone :)

For this drawing I tried to do something different. I inked the drawing with a new liner and erased my pencil lines underneath. I didn't like the result so much, therefor I decided to color it in in hopes of fixing it. It sure helped, but I still see a lot of flaws with it. I am thinking in the future to maybe buy a pencil with a lighter pigment color (like red) to use for the underneath sketches in order to ink better. In any case hope you guys like it :)


If you like my art, please support me by upvoting and following me not to miss out on future content :) Comments are always welcomed and I do accept constructive criticism!

If any of you are interested in buying any of my traditional original artworks that I have included in any of my posts leave me a message :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34