Art Sketch - Prince Charming

in #art7 years ago

Art Sketch - Prince Charming


Hello, guys! :)

This is the rough sketch of my next drawing. I decided to draw a couple in this one and get out of my comfort zone :) Usually I am drawing a single character in a drawing, but thought it would be fun to draw this kind of drawing, and I am in a romantic mood and no woman can deny she wishes from time to time a prince charming to come and sweep her off her feet :D

So here is the sketch:

11111.jpg

I am still thinking if I should leave the guy with a long hair or make it short, but I guess will decide when it comes down to the coloring part.

Hope you guys like my art! If you do, please make sure to support me by upvoting, resteeming or following! Comments are always welcome and I do accept criticism :)

Sort:  

Looks great. You ever see Game of Thrones? Your prince is reminding me of Rhaegar Targaryen! Awesome!

Yes, I watch GoT :)
Haha, Well i pictured drawing him with a dark colored hair, so the resemblance didn't pass my mind until now :D
Hopefully will get to coloring it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74