Art Drawing - Virtuoso

in #art7 years ago

Art Drawing - Virtuoso


Hey, guys! :)

Today I decided to take it easier draw something completely relaxed. I was listening to few classical peaces and decided to draw a violinist. And this is how it turned out :)

violinist.jpg

This time i decided to experiment a bit more with photoshop filters and options, so I had a lot of fun playing around with those to get some cool effects :P

Hope you guys like my art! If you do, please make sure to support me by upvoting, resteeming or following! Comments are always welcome and I do accept criticism :)

Sort:  

wow! wonderful i like it
thanks for sharing

thanks for the nice comment ^_^

Absolutely gorgeous!! great job

Thank you :)

thanks for sharing. thats a drawing?

Yes, it's a drawing :)
I kept some of the progress in JPGs but went against posting them as well. Maybe if someone is interested I will.

Very nice! Can't believe I haven't seen your work before :)

Out of curoisity, is there a reason some areas are blurred? (Like his left wrist and end of the violin). I know nothing about drawing and am just curious :P

Amazing work though, followed so I can see more!

Thank you very much for the nice comment ^_^
Well I was testing out some filters, so I was playing around with the blur :D I selected the whole outer part and blurred out, thought it gave it a nice out of focus effect, but maybe should have removed it from certain parts ;) next time will fix it.

Oh I see! Cool! Haha, it looks good :) I was just curious how you managed that effect and if there was a specific reason for it. Always good to experiment and try new things :D

Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74