Art Drawing - Sexy Loli colored

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Art Drawing - Sexy Loli colored

thumbnail.png

Hello, everyone! :)

So this is the final colored version of my yesterday's sketch - link to sketch

It took me around 3 to 4 hours to fully color it, but I am very happy with the final look. I wasn't sure what to use as background, so I took the idea from a photo I found on the net.

So here is the final colored version:
girlieeff.jpg

And here is upclose of her face and upper body:
closeup.png

Hope you guys like it! If you like my art please support me by following, upvoting or resteeming! :)

Sort:  

Fantastic job with the background. I never take the time to create a full scene so this was nice to see. I also light the subtle highlights that you painted in her eyes, on her nose and the corners of her lips. It instantly catches your eye. :)

Thank you very much !
Yes, it sure takes a lot of work and persistence to complete a full drawing and not to slack off by the end, keeping a consistent quality and details. :P
Yes, I tried to put in more details on her face and to give her a more realistic look :)

I could tell! 👌🏼😊

Incredible art talent . Thanks for sharing. following....

Thank you very much for the nice comment. Glad you like my art :)

Nice Job! It feels very dimensional when you add the background.

Thank you very much ! :)
Backgrounds are a huge pain for me, so I really am trying to work on that. Your comment means a lot!

You're fantastic. Goood job.

Thank you very much! :)

wow awesome
please check my post about art @hentikage

Thank you:)

Nice drawing ! Your coloring is very soft, I like how it looks like :)

Thank you :)
Yes, I prefer using softer colors. I am not very good with using ultra contrasting colors and to make it work

I struggle to find a style I prefer, it's difficult ! But you're good at this one :)

Awesome!!

Thank you! :)

Wish i could draw in your style really like that look. Nice work digital is the future. 👍 Check out my drawing just started after years and really starting to enjoy it.

I was very cute, I would love to draw this one day.

She is so cute - kind of a pin up style and I love your work!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44