Art Drawing - Jellyfish

in #art7 years ago

Art Drawing - Jellyfish



Hey, fellow steemians :)

I was looking at underwater pictures the other day and decided to do some study on blue jellyfishes. :)
They are quite interesting to draw and it was quite the good practice. I am so used to make drawing involving people in them, that sometimes I forget that I can open my art to different types!

jellyfish.jpg

It was really fun drawing the jellyfishes as well trying to paint the background of water.

Hope you guys like it!

Sort:  

Beautiful! The texture and colour really make it pop!

Thank you. yes, I tried to give them a bit of a neon color :)

Thank you! :)

They're glowing! It's wonderful :)

Haha, yes ^_^
Thank you

it's look like it's a real picture you did really great I like the choice of the colors and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/life/@othmanesl/that-view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41