Art Drawing In-progress - The Counrtesan

in #art7 years ago

Hello, Steemians :)

Today I will be posting a small part of my work in-progress. I have been working on this particular drawing for over a week now and I can't seem to finish it. So I decided in a somewhat attempt to motivate myself into finishing it is by posting a sneak peak of it to the lovely Steemit community:

geisha.jpg

This is just a part of a bigger drawing, but I have mostly put details on this stage over the character.

So keep an eye out for the full drawing during the weekend!

Hope you guys like my art! If you do be sure to follow me for more upcoming art drawings :)

Sort:  

In my opinion it's finished :)

No, no :)
It's nowhere near finished. This is just a piece from a bigger drawing.

Thanks for sharing, looks great!

Nice work! The picture is very realistic ;)

Thanks! The finished piece should look even better :)

I'll keep an eye open for you to finish this :)

Btw. great job on that drawing, I love the color tones you used. :)

Thank you! :)
Yes, I was thinking some time on what shades to use, because I have certain plans for the final piece :)
Hopefully the finished drawing will look even better

I am sure it will, your art speaks for itself - It reflects your ability :)

That's very beautiful! I myself do not know how to paint so beautiful, but I like how they write similar pictures.

Can't wait for the full drawing

Keep an eye out in the next few days ;)

Nicely done so far! Please keep an eye out for my Digital Artist Showcase contests

Thank you!
Oh you have such? Can you give me a bit more information about it?

Looks amazing! Cant wait to see the finished product!

Thank you :)
Should finish it now during the weekend.

Nice. Is this done on the computer?

Yes, it's done with photoshop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51