Art Drawing - Dark Mesmerizer

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Art Drawing - Dark Mesmerizer




Hello, guys!

I decided to draw again something like a mage. I was wondering if I should make it either a druid mage or a dark magician, in the end it turned into something like a hybrid. It took me some time to get all the details down, and several tries on fixing the final design of the character but this is the final result:

Mesmerize.jpg

The drawing has been created using Photoshop CS6.

Hope you guys like it! If you like my style of art be sure to follow me for more of my work :)

Sort:  

That's some really great artwork @hentikage :)
How long did it take to make?

Thank you very much for the nice comment :)
It took me approximately around 6-7 hours to finish

Wow that's almost a full days work, that's quite an effort :)
I like your other drawings as well, so I followed :)

Yes, it took me some time. I am still not that experienced with drawing on a tablet, so I take my time :)
Thank for the follow, will follow back :)

Thank you very much @hentikage. I look forward to your next post ;)

It's been years and years, decades even, and I still fail to comprehend fantasy outfits ;D

Great lighting with the swirly magic, and the details on t he snake staff is awesome. Also nice work with making the belt look leathery :)

haha, well the idea is the outfit to leave not much to the fantasy of the one watching it xd
joke aside, I have no idea as well, just decided to go with something generic for mage. For the effects I could have done better but me being the noob that I am sometimes, didn't create a new layer before starting to pile them on, and i didn't save prior -_-;

Ahh oops easy enough mistake to make XD

You'll be abusing layers like a pro in no time ;D

@hentikage this is very cool , I love it. She reminds me of me. Great job.

haha, she kinda does now that I think on it :)

This is an incredible work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39