Art Drawing Black'n'White - Pondering

in #art7 years ago

Art Black'n'White - Pondering




Hey, fellow steemians :)

Today I decided to do a quick Black and White drawing and this is how it turned out. My Mamasita (BFF) advised me to do it :D, so this is like a request from her ^_^
I did this one quite fast, but it was nice practice ;)

Hope you guys like my art! If you do, please make sure to support me by upvoting, resteeming or following! Comments are always welcome and I do accept criticism :)

Sort:  

Looks really nice! I got momentarily confused by the fingers, probably the tricky angle. Like how the face and hair is focused and everything else is just kind of there :)

Yes, I need more practice on drawing hands. The position of the hand is a bit of tricky to get down, because need to shade it correctly not to look odd :p

Hands in general are hard! Mine still look munted even when I'm using a base model XD

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

She looks lost in deep thought... Awesome job on the eyes! Like your work, following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83