Art Drawing - A Beautiful Dawn

in #art7 years ago

Art Drawing - A Beautiful Dawn




Greetings, my fellow steemians

Lately I have been trying to study lightning and how it would effect the object when it shines on them. So I have been practicing it and this is one of the more successful drawings that I did. I am quite happy with the final look! Drawing the hair was a breeze, I was struggling some time on how to shade the face exactly.

sunrise.jpg

Hope you guys like it! If you do be sure to follow me for more art drawings :)

Sort:  

Браво, много е хубава :)

Благодаря ти :)

I see some nice talent you got there

Thank you ! :)

This is so beautiful and amazing! I had to do a double take because i thought it was a picture

This is absolutely amazing. Beautiful artwork, thanks for posting.

Thank you! :)

Very good. Nice lighting. Good composition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47