Aqua fun

in #art7 years ago (edited)

*Update!

I scanned all my old images as well, so I will edit my post and drop them down here as well. I will put the updates at the top.

drawing5.jpg

aqua.jpg
Submitting some more of my art. This time I included the steemit username as well, just in case to prove the authenticity.

This picture was drawn using both coloring pencils and few copic markers. Hope you like it!
More drawing incoming.

Sort:  

omg cuteee!!
so beautifull !
i hope i can be like you.. @@@hentikage

https://steemit.com/art/@anejosua/pencil-art-or-random-model
how about this ??

Thank you so much! :)
I will check it out right now, friend.
As for being better, just continue practicing. No one was born perfect :)

Very nice translucent technique!

Thank you very much! Thanks for supporting my art as well :)

You are very welcome🦋

That looks cool even on paper. What colors do you use??

Weird.. my reply to you didn't get posted. I will repeat it then :)
Initially I drew this picutre only using coloring pencils - Faber-Castell the cheap kind 48 colors. Then after some time I purchased a cheap brand of copic markers - Touchnew 48 colors, which are a great deal for the price.
Thanks for the support!

Awesome. I'll try uploading some of my drawings too. I'm new to this site. One day only. Good look with your art, you're good at it.

Thank you very much.
One of the reasons I started posting here was to motivate myself to continue drawing. So you can do as well. Good luck to you too!

wow~
good drawing
DQmTgYaJoAwoi5ceQfaWQHDXEtarsBtLwsfC7bGbZQ1Ptsa_1680x8400.jpg

It's my drawing

A very nice drawing as well :)

Thank you for the support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49