Henry Gant Man About Town. This episode: Public service announcement. Leonid Afremov

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Leonid Afremov is an artist whose style and paintings many painters would love to copy.
Unfortunately, I see new "members" of Steem.it trying to pass his painting off as their own.
To those people: Get some paint and canvas and do your own work and post that for your blog.
Please note that his paintings are easily recognizable throughout the art world.
https://afremov.com/Leonid-Afremov-bio.html

A fellow artist
#1
Venice Grand Canal
Leonid_Afremov_with_his_painting_Venice_Grand_Canal_2009.jpg
#2
Leonid Afremov making it look easy.

Thank you for your kind attention.

When you see his paintings please remind the poster.
leonidyeah that would be great.jpg

H. G.

Sort:  

@henry-gant I'm agreed it's look easy but I know it's really tough to paint like this. It's requires the use right tools & main thing is Focus!

He's been at it a while. And it helps that he's developed his own style.

Thank you for Sharing
Hope you love Famous Quotes from :
George Bernard Shaw, Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

Thank you @ainal, for your visit and the up-vote.
It is much appreciated.

H. G.

That is a great painting :)
Venice in pure art

Thank You!

He does amazing work @dennisbak.

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40