A No Man's Sky Diary of Art & Travels Part 1

in #art7 years ago

Wow! Thanks for the 3 up-votes on my last post! If you guys enjoyed that Gek drawing of Polo then check out this random page from my astronomical travels in No Man's Sky! Yes I know NMS was a disappointing game when it first came out but it honestly is a great and now very cheap game to have in your ps4 library! Thanks for reading and please follow my steemit page! :)

20171213_212724.jpg

This is a outer space battle that occurred when re-entering my oh home base planet in No Man's Sky named Arnankhaan. II livestreamed it on youtube if you would like to check out that livestream let me know! Please leave a up vote if you enjoy this artwork as well! Wow, STEEMIT really IS awesome for artist!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51