Inktober Week #1

in #art6 years ago

Happy Inktober, everyone! If you're not familiar with Inktober, it's when artists all over the world do one ink drawing (or use any other drawing material) each day during the month of October.

So, yesterday was the last day of the first week, and so far I didn't fall behind, and I did draw one drawing each day. I actually used ink and markers, because I really feel like I need to improve with both of them. And, even though not all of my sketches came up as good as I wanted, I'm still happy I had the chance to practice and improve every day.

Here are 3 of my favorite sketches I made last week:

Sort:  

I love the eye!

Thanks for the inktober information, these drawings are fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09