Two Squirrels Are foraging In The Snow雪地松鼠觅食

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7997.JPG

Today, it snowed in here and this is the second time to snow in spring. So I would like to share with a snowy painting--two cute squirrels are feeding in the snow. Hope you enjoy it.

There are a lot of small squirrels in the park near our house. Maybe because there are many pine trees in the park. Every time I go for a walk in the park, I can see little squirrels jumping between the pine trees. It has a big tail, very beautiful, looks like a small blanket. And it is so clever that I always watch them in the distance, because I walk forward, they run to the woods rapidly.
I really like to see them standing to eat food.

今天我们这里又飘雪了,这是春天里第二场雪了。那今天就给大家分享一下雪景图。两只可爱得小松鼠在雪地里觅食。希望你们喜欢哦。

在我们家附近的公园里有很多小松鼠。对,因为这个公园松树特别多。每次我去公园散步,我都能看见小松鼠在松树之间跳来跳去。长着毛茸茸得一条大尾巴,特别漂亮。在树上休息的时候往自己身上一盖,暖和的就像个小毯子。 它们是特别机灵的小动物,我总是在远处偷偷的看着它们,因为还没等走到近前,它们就跑到树林中去了。 看到它们总是让我很开心。

Material 工具:

Chinese brushes 毛笔 3 只
Chinese painting color :
Xuan Paper (raw) 生宣纸
Chinese ink 墨汁
Small tray for washing brushes 笔洗

The Process:

IMG_7981.JPG

IMG_7983.JPG

IMG_7984.JPG

IMG_7991.JPG

IMG_7997.JPG

My recent post:
My Painting: Chinese Cabbage #1 百财图-白菜
The blessing of the Lantern Festival 元宵节

A Beautiful Snowy Day for Its Scenery 雪后的北国风光

Colourfulphotography:little flowers

@helene

Sort:  

Lots of squirrels looking for food here in Florida as well.

I wish to see squirrels eating nuts, the way squirrels eat with both hands holding the nuts is so cute

多才多艺的helene!

过奖了。:)

really a nice painting, I like friends.

@helene

your pots is very beautiful and thankyou form sharing about you me aposts thankful to you

@helene too cute squirrels
beautifully painted 😀

Hello. @helene I am enjoying your pictures in Korea. I really like your work. I want to continue to see your good paintings.

Great work, @helene! 😄

wow..i hope i can see some squirels some day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27