Two Red Crane

in #art7 years ago (edited)

One day, there are beautiful cranes were talking in the sky.

A: How can you fly so fast? Where are you going?

B:I'm going to see my steemians in Lisbon. Do you know 3 days till SteemFest! I must fly at top speed, or I'm going to be late.

A: oh, I get it. I will go with you over the mountain, but not a step beyond.

B: That's enough. you are the slowest. When you fly there, it's next year.. Waiting for good news at home..

IMG_57251.jpeg

This is the first time that I paint traditional Chinese painting, two red crane.

The red crane is the noblest bird, next to phoenix. In ancient times , it represents longevity, riches and honor in our country. So many people like to express their respects and blessings for elders with crane paintings as a birthday gift.

It is really difficult to me about how to mix ink. either thick or light. but I still like to draw it, because It's such a spiritual animal. And its body is strong and handsome, the red color on the top of head lend bright beauty to it.

So, I hope you enjoy it .

Tools:

brush, ink and rice paper

The Process:

仙鹤1.jpg

IMG_5725.jpeg

IMG_57301.jpeg

仙鹤也是鸟类中最高贵的一种鸟,仅次于凤凰。在我国古代它代表着长寿、富贵。所以很多晚辈喜欢用仙鹤的画作作为祝寿礼物,来表达他们对长辈的尊敬和祝福之心。

我喜欢画动物,我觉得动物都有一种灵性,而且丹顶鹤形体健美,举止温雅,头顶皮肤那抹红色,更是增添了一种明亮的色彩。

第一次画它,发现好难啊!调墨的浓淡还掌握不好,没有中国画颜料就临时用的水粉颜料涂抹的红色。尽管如此,我仍乐此不疲。

如果你在绘画方面有任何想法和建议,欢迎留言并一起探讨。:)

If you have any advice about painting, leave comments and discuss together welcome!

@helene

Sort:  

Super cool! I like the areas you decided not to fill in

Hi. Nice! Thanks for following me. I upvote you a much as I can & do upvote me too! Thanks

This is so beautiful and you really talented

thank you .

I'll follow you. and follow me.

我准备自己的彩色铅笔画练好以后跟你学习国画

哈,我这是临时想画哪就画哪。第一次画国画,一起努力吧。

恩恩 好的呢~我今天也画一只鸟,坐等你点评呢。我画的是一直翠鸟 哈哈

This is simply amazing @helene!:)
I hope you wount take this as a spam but I would love if you could join my new "drawitbetter" contest. If you're intrested of earning some crypto :) for more about it, check my blog. Peace

wow nice art work you have @helene

Upvoted

have a nice day sweet helene..

keep it up...

Hoping for your kind consideration to visit also my page @mrblu
to see my new article..

take care always..

God be with you always @helene

may His peace and guidance be with you always..

Lol...creative
Lovely....
Pls kindly follow up

我看见这两只鹤的时候。。。自己竟然也想挥挥双手,哈哈。很灵动。

哈哈,是不是想飞到里斯本啊。

好仙~轻盈灵动,赞!

哎,差很远,国画上手好难。。

你是用熟宣画吗

不是,生宣。晚上光线照的暗,呵呵。

生宣能画出这样的线条,厉害

之前调墨用的水多,晕染厉害,也扔了两张啦!555

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58