My Painting-- Chrysanthemums 傲霜延年

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_81261.jpg

Hi steemians:

Today I would like to share wtih you the painting- chrysanthemums. It is one of clsscical theme in Chinese Painting. Because they are not afraid of cold, bloom in autumn, so many poets and painters love to praise it. This painting was inspired by the poem, which was written by Yuanzhen ( Chinese poet thousands of years ago) . And it express his love for chrysanthemums.
The rough content is that clumps of chrysanthemums grow around my house, just like Taoyuanming's house (Taoyuanming was a poet in Dongjin Dynasty, who love chrysanthemums very much )
I was strolling beside the hedge and watching these blooming flowers for a long time until sunset. Not because I love it very much, only because it is the last one blooming in autumn.

秋丛绕舍似陶家,
遍绕篱边日渐斜.
不是花中偏爱菊,
此花开尽更无花.

今天分享的是花中四君子之一,菊花,大家都很熟悉啦。菊花是中国花鸟画中经典题材,由于盛开在秋天,不畏严寒,自古以来很多文人墨客歌颂它,赞美它。这里不多说了。今天我用的是勾勒法,先勾后染的方法。

Material 工具:

Chinese brushes 毛笔 3 只
Chinese painting color : 中国画颜料
Xuan Paper (raw) 生宣纸
Chinese ink 墨汁
Small tray for washing brushes 笔洗

The Process:

先用墨勾勒菊花的花瓣,注意每片花瓣都要向心哦。

IMG_8108.JPG

再画出枝干和叶子。

IMG_8111.JPG

又画了一朵低垂的卷瓣的菊花。

IMG_8114.JPG

给菊花上自己喜欢的颜色。
IMG_8115.JPG

画上篱笆,修整一下叶子,基本就完成了。

IMG_81261.jpg

My recent post:

Fuling Mausoleum #2 -An Emperor's Tomb:沈阳福陵 #2
Send You A Basket Of Fruit--Litchi ^_^ 荔枝图
Architecturalphotography--Wanfo Tower 杜甫草堂 之 万佛楼
My Painting: Egret 白鹭
A Warm Chinese Restaurant 外婆家--一种家的味道

@helene

Sort:  

真是佩服多才多艺的您!羡慕死了!😊

想画就画,人人都可以。

哇画得好美的菊花!
国画颜料和别的颜料有什么区别?

谢谢@stabilowl.
国画颜料水溶性好,遮盖力强。像水彩颜料就比较清透。因为含的胶也不一样。

区别其实在画的时候不太大,我有时候偶尔缺一点颜色,就用其他颜料来应急一下。
但是如果装裱起来,其他颜料可能就没有国画颜料那么稳定,就会跑色。所以如果画国画,尽量用国画颜料,这样才能更好的跟墨,宣纸融合在一起。

喜欢。

好厉害...
第一次在steemit上看到水墨画...

谢谢@intmilanmilano 鼓励。:)

chrysanthemum painting is very nice and perfect, I like posting friends, I upvote and resteem yes

Thank you so much @putry01

This great art, I appreciate this photography..keep it up

You nicely created her emotional effect from this drawing. Wonderful creativity and meaningful art work.

Thanks@shihabieee

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

very eccellent art....flowers is very beautiful....
thank for sharing this photography...

Wonderful work! Love your art style, its so inspiring and relaxing.

Oh WoW! This is really nice! Look forward to more painting like these!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56