My Drawing Cartoon Girl

in #art7 years ago

IMG_4109.JPG

Simpe pencil sketch:

I want to draw a beautiful girl with big eyes, who tie up her long hair and wear cool clothes.. but later, I felt that she didn't look good, so I changed her clothes..I drew navy shirt on her, Do you like it ?

The process:

IMG_4054.JPG

IMG_4056.JPG

IMG_4104.JPG

IMG_4109.JPG

我想画一个大眼睛的女孩,梳着长长的马尾,穿着是有点酷的那种。。后来感觉不太好看,中途擦掉造型又换了海军衫,典型的清新的小女生的风格。你们看如何?

欢迎给我留言并提出宝贵意见。

谢谢!

Thank you !

Sort:  

Way that is top notch! You ever think about doing tattoos?

Very cute,loveit^_^
Will you visit my blog too there is about art too,thankyouu. I get inspirated post from you give a process of your drawing,thankyou;)

thank you for stopping by @silviola , I will see it. :)

Thankyouu @helena, happy to hear that^_^

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

thank you @hamzaoui, I will check your post soon. keep on sharing.

Thanks, and U are welcome

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

awesome...you did very wll girl... keep it up!

thank you for your encouragement:)@kenhudoy

always welcome dear....

good work please follow me thanks......

good art ! i artist too )))

Thank you, but I'm not artist.

Drawing is my favorite job, i like it, but i am not soo clever like u

You are too modest,I'm a beginner. :)

Amazing drawing. I also draw anime characters and other drawings if you want to see my blog

Ok, I like to see them. :) follow you .

I've seen some of your work impressive, hehe look forward for more of ur drawings perhaps mine too 😝

thank you for your support :)

Your drawings are very interesting and beautiful, I feel there is an attraction in your painting. Follow Me @tantawi Upvote terimakasi, I am happy to work with @helene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44