Art Trail - Framing the red!

in #art7 years ago

IMG_0114.JPG

Loving the roses I was induced to point out the far-off perspective of magical triangle of colors placed on a cloth overlay!

The red is abundant in redefinition, wanting to get out of the page, begging the viewer's admiration for the creator's account!

By battling at the gate of life, the green induces magistrates' belonging to the red, especially from a remote perspective.

Bystander, take a few steps back and tell me how you feel!

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful! I suppose the top rose looks better looking away :)

@hebro

lovely art work...of a rose flower
keep it up...you got good talent

Thanks a lot!

great post, hebro as usual!

I would love to hang it in my room ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40