Long Wang and the art of fisting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

A few years back, maybe about 7 or 8 years ago - I created a 10-page comic strip titled Long Wang and the art of fisting.

The first 5 pages were later painstakingly coloured a few years later, but I never got 'round to completing the colouring process (I might one day) but the story is quite complete and it's a decent piece of work.

It was the first time I set about creating a scripted comic strip and had a story and clear idea of what I wanted to do and the style I wanted to do it in. Anyways, I'll share them in 10 parts with 1 page per part - the story tells the tale of Master Poon Tang and his quest to learn the ancient art of fisting.

Page 1 of 10:
01-LongWang.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70