Hi! Soy Marigott y este es mi #introduceYourself/Introducing myself to steemit!

in #art7 years ago


Hola Comunidad de steemit! Mi nombre es Marigott (aunque suelen llamarme Mary). Tengo 20 años, Venezolana y soy Estudiante de Diseño Grafico y esto es un resumen de quien soy.

Hi steemit community! My name is Marigott (some people call me Mary). I've 20 years old, i'm Venezuelan and  student of Graphic Design and this's a resume of who am i.


Me gusta dibujar, diseñar ilustraciones, oir musica y bailarla, con respecto a lo último, no significa que soy bailarína o que incluso sé cómo hacerlo, es solo algo que me encanta hacer jajaja.

Hay muchas cosas que me encantan y entre ellas tambien estan las manualidades (pero me quedo con lo digital), los idiomas, entre ellos ingles Basico (perdon si mi ingles no es tan bueno, aun sigo aprendiendo) y frances menos de basico y algo de hangul.

I like to Draw, design illustrations, listen music and dance it, regarding this last, that doesn't mean that i'm a dancer or that i even know how to do it right, it's just something that i love to do hahaha.
There so many things that i like and among them are the crafts ( but i still prefer the digital ones), the languages, among them are basic English (I'm sorry if my English isn't that good, I'm still learning), a little of French and some Hangul.


Aqui les dejo algunos de mis dibujos! Mientras publico, les mostraré el resto.

Down here I let you some of my drawings! While I'm publishing, i'll show you the rest.


 

Supongo que esto es todo lo que tengo que decir, hasta la proxima! <3
I guess this's all i have to say, see you next time!


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54