You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2D2 in ink and watercolor - Star Wars fan art (all process and description inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Wonderful art.Today 2nd time i am giving vote.Could you check my post.

Sort:  

Could you stop writing about checking your post? I always check out posts of these people who leave a comment concerning my post (if it's not something meaningless like "nice/wonderful/cool art"), no need to tell it to me over and over again

It's because you have 68 in front of your username ..

4c450295.png

May be:) But that's only because I'm quite long time here, not because I'm a whale. Unfortunately:)

Sorry inber,I will not say again for checking. Honestly i don't know enough English.For this reason i use this sentence.Thanks for your advice.

English is not my native too, but knowing not enough english is not a reason enough for such kind of spamming:) Google translator can help you;)

Thanks for your advice.From now i will take help from google.@@@Inber.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51