Starting the magical preparations

in #art6 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Who doesn’t love adorable things? Like unicorns and babies. Well, I have a little bunch of nieces and nephews (5!) and they are one of the principal sources of happiness in my life. Seeing them laughing and enjoying themselves can cure any trouble I could be facing. They are truly magical.

My youngest niece is going to be 1 year old in a month and I decided to do some decorations for her party. It’s going to be unicorn themed so I’m planning to go all the pink, purple and sparkling I can get!

I started by painting an unicorn based in this picture and I will be doing some more things I will share here with you all.

Here's the process

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

This is so cute! I love it!

Thank you honey~

This unicorn would look nicely on my pillow. Thanks for sharing!

You're giving me some ideas for future projects right now hahah. Thank you for taking a moment to comment

Super cute :) Your nieces and nephews are lucky to have an aunt like you :)

Much love - Carl

Thank you so much! You're the one who's being super nice ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65