You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sport anime girl and her friend bunny. Original work 🎨

in #art7 years ago

I love it! I think the contrast between the trees and the ground make it look mystical. Also, you're so good at respecting the spaces to paint, I mean, the transitions are so smooth. I still struggle to keep the watercolors exactly where I want it. Do you have any advice?

P.S: You look so pretty in these pictures (sexy too hahah)

Sort:  

hi! it is very pleasant to hear these words. you have lifted my spirits. Many thanks
(You are very kind)
I'm still learning to draw, so I can not give you much advice. But it seems to me that the main thing in watercolors is not to put borders, the main thing is to experiment :)
have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67009.65
ETH 2602.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67