You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My coffee sprite

in #art7 years ago

So pretty and creative. I'm sure it must have been fun to create it, because this totally left an smile in my face. Also, I think it's interesting, sometimes I see these beautiful watercolors paintings or other works that use expensive materials and I feel like I have to use them to make art that will make people impressed. But then, I find delicate pieces like this one and I remember that it's the heart that you put into them what matters :)

Thank you for your lovely drawing.

Sort:  

I have made lots of drawings using coffee and tea before- i've even used it in life drawings. Your paintings smells nice after too!

My coffee has 0.06% caffeine, and it gives me monthly bonuses, you can also have monthly bonuses while drinking coffee, it is very simple and easy, just join me drink coffee and refer your friends to drink healthy coffee it does not jitter, boosts energy and normalise ph levels and blood pressure. Click to join for free: https://eworld.dxn2u.com/ecom-live/web/index.php?r=account%2Fregister&dlang=&mc=280011109

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68