Some New Natural And Effected Game Glitch Art. Plus Still Going On The (head)Trip Of My Life

in #art6 years ago

Made sure to snap a couple photos of when the game glitched out real bad and crashed! Got some neat patterns of it. The above pic and immediate pic after this paragraph are the natural versions then I further tweaked them out on android phone using a program called glitch. So yea, going through some life time trips. Seeing a psychologist tomorrow, not for my head problems, more for problems I have with the government, to show I am under stress and have a hard time managing the whole life predicament I have been in. Have a parent, mom, who has had severe delusions, fears, paranoia but is on medications now. When I had to deal that in life as younger and older it did have an effect on work situation and my emotional/psychological state. Not saying I'm sick by any means, just saying I know I have had anxiety and have been effected. To me that's normal given the circumstance. Just need that mediator in between to deal with these abstract faceless institutions which don't make much sense to me.

The life work situation is changing up fast too. A fam member has a new job proposition which they may very well take. I have an ambiguous position without a real job, my relationships are ambiguous too, were all lonely here, feeling the change to break out and be more social on my terms while recognizing where people are at and being respectful too. I kinda like being on the edge of society, to fully take in but not assimilate. I would like to be come a mediator too, a cultural therapist. That's what much of certain veins of underground music does for me. A little sound healing/cultural therapy, the music can be disturbing too and have that therapeutic effect, deal with the 'demons'.

I'm beginning my role of being on a roll! I can just feel it, now to belt out as much as possible without feeling rushed. Raring to take a step aside and put my all into some expression. Talked to a guy who I could possibly collaborate musically tonight. May get ahold of them this weekend. I'm going through all the motions, gathering more this cycle. There are more exciting concerts coming up in a couple weeks. Keep my self primed, write it out, play it out, get it out, sound it out. I have felt over worked in the past, too much inside, hard to socialize. Find my pride, no matter if others hide. When it's too stupid to be tragic I can still find a way to be kind sometimes. I still feel getting farther every time and each day is a new day where I feel like a different person.

Sort:  

मुझे तुम्हारी अच्छी तस्वीर नहीं दिख रही है। लेकिन केवल मुझे शब्दों को समझना है।

Perhaps I can get the words and pictures into a theme in the future

Awesome glitch art. Do you know "holotrophic breath work"? it is a form of meditation developed by a psychiatrist, Grof, who started out with LSD research. I read some of his books, really interesting.

No I have never heard of it, will have to check that out, thanks

No I have never heard of it, will have to check that out, thanks

Yeap thats good.

Thank you, glad you like it

My pleasure

Cool! Nice glitches!

Hehe thanks, glad you checked them out!

Highly appreciable.... Best of luck in becoming mediator....

Thanks, yea appreciate the support

Amazing game of glitch!! @havok777. I really loved your post. 😍🤗💚
I appreciate your work.

Thanks for sharing this post.

No prob! Thanks for stopping by my blog!!

Do u know HackROMs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94