Some New Glitch Arts From The Days Trip

in #art6 years ago

Got out on on of these first Spring feeling type days. We all drove around quite a bit during the day, watching all the little rivers around from the melt. In some places the roads are washed out some. Walked around the mall for awhile. Later outside we saw that part of the mall is being torn down. Took some pictures for the glitch arts. May post the originals up.

Took advantage of charging up from the sun. The driving was good for that. Went for a small walk. Went by a stream. Recorded it on video. May post that up later as well. Glad to feel like I'm coming back to normal! I needed this break in the last 2 days. Now work can feel like more of a fun adventure 'cause I won't be so tired. Having some home cooked soup right now as well. Keeping on the due care track.

It feels like it's turning out to be an alright spring time. I'm calming down the thoughts, changing some of the habits. Going for gaining more focus. It was busy while out at the mall so I read a book for awhile. It did help gain some perspective. Reading helps get me into that focus frame. Alright, feel primed to keep on doing and going, keep improving the life situation as I go as well.

That was fun to make a little more art. Now it's getting kinda late here, don't know if I will do much else. If I do I may post something up a little later on. Will be a full work day tomorrow so can't stay up too late tonight.

Sort:  

Wow really wonderful art .Really amazing i appreciate this post .So keep it up carry on your activity and best of luck.

Will do, thank you

nice art, i like that.

Again fuck up pictures!

Why buddy why you upload those type of pictures?

Ha ha ha ha it's looking too much fuckup :D

I just gotta, I gotta be different!

Enjoy your day. And there is a fun of small trips.

Absolutely, keep if fun. Keep on the small trips

wow really excellent. great work. thanks for @havok777

Amazing art.
I like this your art @havok

Great update post..
Thanks for sharing this life ...
I appreciate your art ...

Great artwork
Thanks to share

Beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66