Some Late Night Glitch As I Further Dream Life. New art and poetry.

in #art7 years ago

Been so many hurdles, social barriers, economic restrictions, social isolation. Battle and bast though. Shout to be heard. Become the town crier for the entire world. Subject the entire human race to indigenous rights. Paranoid v.s. Polite society, take your pick.

Get through all the minor glitches from an irritating society that makes allot of scratchy itches on their band-aid solutions of delusion, I won't go down to submission.

I got through, I get through, let me through, to communicate with you. Was thrown into the social stew, the cultural milieu, not just to brood but to cook up something new. Even just new combinations of everything old that is made anew. The world is a kitchen not a factory. So I keep the analogies organic and true.

No one knew of my exact plan or exactly what I'm up to! Give me the chance and I will show you. Not to show you up but to put on an entertaining show for you! Forbid the boring enter-taint-ment. Everything said and done will be suitable for children present, there will be no offending. Relax the over defensive, relieve the apprehensive. Getting more comprehensive as I speak and spell. All the stories worth telling. Give me an apocalypse worth having!

So much more to say and do. Give me the prime time to say whats true. I know the plan and mission now of what to do. No longer to liner in confusion. Read all the philosophers and get in-tune. I can speak my voice and relate to other humans in their stories. We get to comprehension and understanding. No longer in the power trips with fake power trips, over demanding.

Sort:  

Smart artwork collection by @havok777
Wel done my dear friend....
Cheers~~~

Your poetry and art has been very good.
keep it up. thanks for sharing

No prob, thanks for your appreciation.

This is a great art, no compromise today art, it's great art,

all photo is nice, i like you,
thank you

Really glad you like it. Thank you.

Excellent artwork. it is great work. for sharing
Thanks @havok777
Have a great day

0wo really beautifull art @havok777

Excellent artwork. it is great work. for sharing
Thanks @havok777

Different post

its a greatful art and your all photography is best... and i am so excited to see your next post... best of luck...

nice post

Excellent poetry, very nice, amazing post, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35