Some Glitch Arts Before I Eat And Head Out

in #art7 years ago

Having a little family feast and then will venture into the night for an adventure. May meet my music friend tonight at the open mic. Don't know if anyone will play or not but like to show up anyways. They have some good local beer. May meet some more people I know too. Just gonna have to see how the night goes.

At any rate I'm creatively charged. Been spending time at home charging up the energies. I have to say it's working and I feel real good!! Not working like a drone and brooding haha! Do have a reasonable job coming up too so not worried about work. Glad have the right time to recharge before work again. A person really needs that.

And okay so off I go! Gotta hurry and eat now! Hope to have a fun time tonight. May perform some poetry or musics. Alright let's go!

Sort:  

It is look like an audio visualizer, this is great thanks for the post @havok777

Excellent artwork.
((((( Resteem Service)))

Your feast will be good

you're from Mars)
full psychedelic)

Kind of looks like my TV... when I forgot to blow inside the Nintendo game first.

Haha yea! I like to take pictures of the games when they mess up too! Get some natural glitch going on!

nice art @havok777.Thanks for sharing. i like your post and following.

Thank you so much

Very very good arts. I like your post.

Nice art always by you

This is great work.
Thanks @havok777
Have a great day

Such a wondetful artwirk collection by @havok777
Wel done...
Cheers~~'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62