Short Post Before Bed. Some New Art. Idea For Possible Song Content

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Awesome! Another fairly restful time to get to the prime! The more rest and relaxed I get coming down from work, political hype on media, away from the grind the better. Getting some of the more focused thoughts the more I get my bearings. Slept in the day again, went swimming, went for a dinner and movie with my life partner. Went for a good walk after swimming too after it rained. Nice and fresh out! It's raining again, it's good, relief from the heat from the past weeks. Won't have to work tomorrow either, so getting back down to figuring the grand scheme it feels.

Started thinking of more concepts to write about. You know how some activists act like boycotting something can make a real difference? I don't. I think it is largely a bullshit concept. Yet I took it to the extreme in my mind. You know lottery tickets, vlts, gambling etc. Wouldn't it be an interesting socio-economic experiment if one day everyone just stopped. In Canaduh here the provincial governments make about half their money from gambling revenue. Imagine that was just gone! The government makes money from people being poor and sick, it's gross! Cigarettes price are half tax, all the gambling revenue goes to them, I'd love to see everyone quit, so the government and corporations don't make money off peoples pain and desperation. The song will be called Tax On A Poor Mans Hope. That would be awesome if it could happen, what if people cheered up and got better life security so they didn't need to smoke or buy lottos. Perhaps guaranteed annual income could help that out. I'd like to see the government lose all their ill gotten gains ya know!? Have it legal to grow tobacco at home if you really want.

Ya sure, that's right, fuck the paranoid society and everything that goes with it! Will get back to that I'm sure. So now I want to go drift off to sleep again to conclude another day. First day of June was pretty good. The first half of May went real fast then slowed down a pace in the latter half it felt. I hope that June feels really slow and I get a whole lot done. Good I got out again today, keeps me from feeling restless, keeps the mind going after droning at work too much. Still I feel cabin fever sorta from all these towns and cities I've been around for all these years. Don't know where to go, it's allot of the culture and society, it will suck anywhere. I'm lucky to live in a quiet town. Still onto the life shift which is a kind of change of scenery. Even The Steem Dream helped with that. I want be careful with that too, that I don't get too sick of the routine posting. I don't think I will. The life and update go sort of hand in hand.

Sort:  

as always, squizzy .glitchy and hard to understand what it actually is.

hehe great word, squizzy, if the photo is hard to make it out it adds some mystery I think

This time the weather is very good. Light rain has received some comfort in the heat yesterday.

That's great to hear. Glad you have got some relief

Mesmerising art work.😍😍💙
I love your style to do art work.
I appreciate your efforts.
Wish you a great success.

Have a wonderful day.

Thanks @havok777 for sharing this post.

Thanks for appreciating, love to share, glad you found it valuable

Pretty awesome art work @havok777.
My sister also love art.😍
I saved your post when, my sister come home I will show this post to her.
Great work and brilliant content.

Thanks for sharing.

U5dsyTVK4kVw9Lc15GkPCvweGkv6UL6.gif

Wow super cool, thanks for sharing and showing it around

wow really fabolous art. great idea. thanks for @havok777

Thanks for appreciating the art and idea

That's pretty cool

Have a nice Day @havok777
Thanks for sharing @upvoted

Thanks, yea no prob!

great work sir......I love your work sir....
thanks for sharing........
please visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49