New Homemade Glitch! Waking Out Of Stasis.

in #art7 years ago

Been tripping again on getting out of stasis. Always had so many inspirations and energy. Felt trapped unable to unleash it. That made those feelings more intense sometimes. Still I was able to escape medication and therapy and keep my mind! The sort of stasis kept me as a seed. As a clean slate. How many long years down in the chamber!? All along I was being crafted to re-awaken!

Slowly I learned to walk and talk again! I was re-born like a new baby!! I re-leanred my relation to words. All of a sudden the meaning of words disappeared! The dictionary definitions no longer made sense with all these people treating it like an objective philosophy. I came subjective in turn! All of a sudden words only made sense in their utterance in a sentence! Significance of words won over their mere meaning.

I knew what had to be done! Figure the philosophy. Know the home grown schtick! Remember what it was like to be a kid too! With the original real memories intact. Through the traumas and misunderstandings to what it means to be a sentient social human being! To get it down in a book or a formula, ideas strong enough to become an ethic manual! I'm finding myself coming back! Coming out of stasis. To know my pure form. It is a sort of jump for joy moment whenever this feeling further manifests! Go for the glow!

Sort:  

These images would make great quilts! Keep up the great work!

That's pretty wild. It all reminds me something like sound waves or something. Static. electric...something along those lines

Thanks for telling me! I'm feeling the static electric thing lately.

The child's example is justified, i like art,
outstanding art, your article is nice,

thank you

I have resteemed this great digital art!

good post

thanks for sharing art.your work is very optimistic. @havok777

Thanks for noticing.

@havok777 excellent post .thanks you sir excellent .Excellent photography, good food, great post. Thanks for sharing

Wow....excellent art , very nice post, thanks for sharing

Great colourful art, excellent work
Thanks

wow! that's an awesome work.
thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33