Glitch Art Wild Art. And great mode of day, understand inequality

in #art7 years ago

Went and glitched some more pics up! Things are looking up! I'm happy with the price of steem right now and it could help me pay for dentist at end of month and pay a family member back! I'm onto the concept of raising The Spirit Level - a book I'm reading right now about the effects of inequality on the mass population. It compares rich nations and the ones with less inequality fair better for all people rich or poor. They are saying it's not the wealth of a country but the inequality within it and outside of it that effects well being in people.

I've been an advocate for ideas like guaranteed annual income. I like the idea of shifting the wealth. This book on inequality is really helping with that too. It uses many statistics and graphs. I don't want to live in a society where it feels like you get punished for being poor. We live in a punishment based society and that is awful. Many social ills arise from poverty and inequality. It's time to stop the insanity!

I'm on chapter 5 of The Spirit Level by Richard Wilkinson and Kate Pickett. It's called Mental health and drug use! I'm excited for it. Want to talk more about the book as I read it more in upcoming posts. We did some sprucing up of the money corner using feng shui in our dwelling. Then Steem shot up! Sweetness. Many blessings for all to come!

Now I'm getting out to shop for the rest of the busy weeks upcoming meals! Will get the chance to read more book stuff soon as well. Getting back into reading lately.

Sort:  

Been feeling an itch to glitch myself. Great work!

Awesome! Give it a try. Would love to see your work!

Great artworks. I love it!

Wow! This stuff is great. Do you think that you could share your methods with the Steemit community? Or have you already?

I use various apps for android phone. I would like to start making art on apple as the apps are better for the most part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31