Alright Day. Glad To Get Through. New Glithy Art Pics!!

in #art6 years ago

An interesting enough day. Went to work. There were glitches in scheduling. It worked out anyway. Got a fair amount done when I was there. Helped cousin after work to take him to some local yard work. So was fairly busy, still came back kinda later. Was able to eat to tonight. It was a variety of snacky foods. Miniature meaty pies of various sorts and such. Was enough to satisfy.

Good and tired again! That's good. Will sleep well. Glad I was able to make some new art today. I like how it turned out. Inspired by that Kusama movie. http://kusamamovie.com Just saw that my ma's shower curtain had some polka dot theme going on. It was right after I saw that show I noticed it. Cool synchronicity! So I made something of it.

Tomorrow I will be working again for awhile. Then I will start taking it easy. Will have Sunday free! I'm feeling better, pretty much over the sickness. So looking forward to being possibly productive in the creative department. I gotta keep developing and cultivating the craft! I have been feeling better than ever and inspired in ways! Even cured the hand condition pretty much.

Now I will go to bed and have a wonderful rest! Goodnight world!!

Sort:  

I love seeing other people who like seeing other people who like using the glitch art style, have you played around with any video yet?

Glitching out is allot of fun. No, have not done much video yet.

Glitching video is a bit harder but its really fun. Im planning on getting back into that soon

All your work is good. Free work is perfect on Sunday.

I will have a fun relax day on Sunday for sure

You did some crazy work there.

Thanks for noticing

Wow
Amazing art.

Thank you for taking a look!

Wow amazing art lovely art

Excellent art and creative post.......thanks for another creative post............. @havok777

Wow
Amazing art.

what a creativity!!

Beautiful art, I like it.
Thanks for sharing life.

Nicely done @havok777 sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78